Board of Directors

Presbyterian Day School is under the direction of the Board of Trustees supervised by the Session of the First Presbyterian Church. This Board must include five trustees who are members of the First Presbyterian Church and three trustees who are members of other Christian churches.

Members of the Presbyterian Day School Board:

Mrs. Tracy Portner, Board Chairman

Mr. John Capocaccia

Mr. Steven Craddock

Mr. James Glorioso

Mrs. Stacie Harris

Mr. Homer Sledge

Mrs. Diane Smith

Mr. Mike Tuttle

Mrs. Diane Burd, Advisory Member